Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Element Tree Presents: 004 CONNEC / EVOLVE NYC 2018 TOUR

I had a blast shooting the 004 CONNEC / EVOLVE NYC Team for their 2018 NYC Tour.
The line up consisted of KEPTS, JUNE, VERSE, TANK, JOLT, TESOE, MEPS, EWOK and JICK.
The event took place in Queens, New York.... overall good time. Also I'd like to thank Panasonic/Lumix for hooking it up with a sick camera to shoot this with. Thank you. Also major shout out to Toast305 for sending me the final flicks... you're the man.  -SERRINGE

Friday, September 7, 2018

Ben Boogz x Doc Reevez - SPOOKINGS (Official Video)

Ben Boogz x Doc Reevez - SPOOKINGS (Official Video) Directed By: Serringe "Thousand Islands of Death" Now available at the following link: https://benboogzof2hungrybros.bandcam... and wherever digital music is sold. About:Ben Boogz and Doc Reevez take off on a journey through the Thousand Island of Death. Follow them through their travels to these exotic sceneries, each one more sinister than the last. Armed with only hip hop this mysterious excursion will introduce the Deathbots army and the inherent brain to our travellers with disastrous results. Beware as the tropical hell draws you towards a fate only able to be told through this intriguing tale of wisdom. Coming to a sound system near you soon! Bwahahaahaaaaa!!!! Special Thanks to : The Creator, Tomer for the dope Art, Likwuid, Serringe, Deep, Pso, Jesus Himself, Phoenix Renaissance, Monk, Ziad, 3ninez crew, Everyone who supports our music, Peace! credits released August 31, 2018 All Tracks Written By Doc Reevez *Except Track 22 Trippin Ft Likwuid All Tracks Recorded , Edited , And Mixed By Doc Reevez All Tracks Produced By Ben Boogz All Tracks Mastered By Ben Boogz Artwork and Layout by Tomer Mor license all rights reserved